Contact Inter-Rail GroupInter–Rail’s corporate office is housed in two historic buildings located in Centreville, Maryland. The town became the county seat in 1782 and has remained the center of county government with the oldest Maryland courthouse in continuous use.
"Values set the tone and culture of a company and I am proud of our reputation in the industry and I thank each of you for your contribution."Jay Ricketts, Inter–Rail's Founding Father
find out more »

Contact

Inter–Rail is a nationwide organization with offices all across the United States. For more information about our loading and unloading, switching, railcar pre-trip, and vehicle processing services, please contact us at our corporate office. You can also email our leadership or regional managers with specific questions, comments and/or feedback.

 

Corporate Office
Inter-Rail Group, Inc.
115 Lawyers Row, Suite 3
Centreville, MD  21617


tel:  410-758-2893
tel:  800-235-2150
fax: 410-758-4835
Seth Ricketts
President
410-758-2893
scricketts@interrail-transport.com

Greg Farmer
Chief Financial Officer
410-758-2893
gsfarmer@interrail-transport.com

Jim Azpell

Sr. V.P. East Coast Ops

856-304-0275

jsazpell@interrail-transport.com


Melinda Biehl

Vice President - Human Resources
410-758-2893
mcbiehl@interrail-transport.com

James Handlin

V.P. Rail Operations

903-738-7809

jehandlin@interrail-transport.com

Steve Hockett

V.P. West Coast Ops

951-858-5351

sehockett@interrail-transport.com

Christina Nierenberg

General Manager

904-813-5502

cmnierenberg@interrail-transport.com

Shawn Emanuel
General Manager
205-903-8950
slemanuel@interrail-transport.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Website Design by Smart Solutions - Annapolis Maryland Web Developer